Sede Legale
V.le dell’Industria, 5
60035 Jesi (AN)
Tel. 0731.59804 / 0731.200969
e-mail: info@cir33servizi.it
pec: cir33servizi@legalmail.it

Sede Operativa
Via San Vincenzo, 14
60013 Corinaldo (An)
Tel. 071.7975157
Fax 071.7977565

Amministratore Unico
Avv. Federico Romoli
direzione@cir33servizi.it

Direttore Tecnico
Dott. Ing. Daniele Bartolacci
bartolacci@cir33servizi.it

Ufficio supporto Area Tecnica
Dott. Ing. Ulissi Simone
ulissi@cir33servizi.it

Ufficio Pesa
Maila Bacci
bacci@cir33servizi.it
Dott. Alessandro Bettini
bettini@cir33servizi.it

Ufficio amministrativo
Dott. Gianluca Gradoni
gradoni@cir33servizi.it
Dott.ssa Michela Marini
marini@cir33servizi.it

Ufficio finanziario
Rag. Arianna Moscatelli
moscatelli@cir33servizi.it

Organismo di Vigilanza e Controllo (ODV) 
Dott. Roberto Moglie
odv@cir33servizi.it